Teams

The Westfield Health British Transplant Games hosts around 60 teams each year.

Each team taking part in The Games stems from a hospital coordinator who then manages the team and recruits new members every year. Our biggest team has around 150 members and our smallest team has just two! If you have had a life – saving transplant – why not contact your transplant hospital to find your Team Manager and register your interest?

Team Members have been through life changing experiences and here you will find some stories of children and adults, both competitors and supporters who have been directly affected by organ transplantation and who take part in The British Transplant Games.

Team Information

Team Anthony Nolan


Tom Bishop tom.bishop@anthonynolan.org




Addenbrooks Adults


Jenny Aspland addenbrookesgamesteam@yahoo.com




Belfast Team


Frankie O'Kane frankie.o'kane@belfasttrust.hscni.net




Berkshire Royals


Sam Scott sam.scott@ipsos.com




Birmingham Adults


Martin Searle smartmartg26@gmail.com




Bristol Adults


Catharine Hall catharinehall@hotmail.com




Coventry Adults


Declan Logue declan.logue@googlemail.com




Dublin Adults


Colin White colin@ika.ie




Royal Derby


Rani Uppal rani.uppal@nhs.net




Edinburgh Adults


Franke Clarke f.clarke07@googlemail.com




Exeter Adults


Wendy Sinock scissorhandssincock@yahoo.com




Freeman Adults Hearts & Lungs


Louise McLellan mclellanuk@yahoo.co.uk




Glasgow Adults


Stevie Cullen steviecullen@btinternet.com




Guys Adults


Simon Bessant simon_bessant@hotmail.com




Hammersmith


Penne Sawford p.e.n.n.e@hotmail.com




Harefield Adults


Janka Penther janka.penther@hotmail.com




King's Adults


Tracey Griffiths traceygriffiths1@nhs.net




Leeds Adults


Anokh Goodman leedsadulttransplantsport@gmail.com




Leicester Adults


Sue Reynolds suer3011@gmail.com




London Barts Adults


Conrad Ryan conrad.ryan1967@gmail.com




Manchester Adults


Zoe Dixon zoe_dixon@tiscali.co.uk




Newcastle Adults


Vicky Horan victoriahoran1306@gmail.com




Nottingham Adults


Terri Ellwood terri.ellwood@nuh.nhs.uk




Oxford Adults


Daley Cross dcross249@gmail.com




Royal Papworth Hospital Adults


Maggie Gambrill maggie.meg@outlook.com




Plymouth Adults


John Wollington godders57@gmail.com




Portsmouth Adults


Andrew Dibsall andrew@wtgt.org.uk




Royal Free Hospital Adults


Andrew Prismall aprismall@sky.com




Royal Liverpool


Sean Rintoul royaltransplantteam@gmail.com




Sheffield Adults


Charlotte Morton charlottemorton1977@gmail.com




St Helier Adults


Graham Morrow g_morrow@outlook.com




St Georges


Debbie Chudy debbie.chudy@blueyonder.co.uk




Wales Adults


Shaun Thomas shaun.thomas2@wales.nhs.uk




Wythenshawe Adults


Lynda Ellis lyndaellis@newstartcharity.org




Alder Hey Children


Tracy Daglar tracy.daglar@alderhey.nhs.uk




Belfast Childrens


Hazel Gibson hazel.gibson@belfasttrust.hscni.net




Birmingham Childrens


Sara Clarke saraclarke8@gmail.com




Bristol Childrens


Elleanor Jackson Eleanor.Jackson@UHBristol.nhs.uk




Dublin Childrens


Aoife O'Gorman aogorman42@gmail.com




Evelina Childrens


Cathy Gill cathy.gill@gstt.nhs.uk




Freeman Children


Michelle Saunders linzisaunders@yahoo.co.uk




Glasgow Childrens


Diane King diane.king@ggc.scot.nhs.uk




GOSH Heart & Lungs


Amanda Hawkyard Amanda.Hawkyard@gosh.nhs.uk




GOSH Renal


Suzanne Collin suzanne.collin@gosh.nhs.uk




King's Children


Jo Ramsay joanneram@hotmail.co.uk




Leeds Childrens


Lisa Beaumont beau40@talktalk.net




Manchester Childrens


Denise Roberts denise.roberts@cmft.nhs.uk




Newcastle Childrens


Jayne Straker jayne.straker@nuth.nhs.uk




Nottingham Childrens


Kim Helm kim.helm@nuh.nhs.uk




Southampton Childrens


Sarah Grylls sarah.grylls@uhs.nhs.uk




Wales Childrens


Shaun Thomas shaun.thomas2@wales.nhs.uk





1/11
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
BTG Logo (White).png

The British Transplant Games is proud to work with the above partners.

Website designed by Icon Creative Design

BTG all three logos.png